The Lost Doctrine of Jurisdiction


God has created four fundamental institutions – the individual, the family, the church, and the government. In the Bible God gives each of these institutions specific roles and responsibilities (jurisdictions). Understanding these Biblical jurisdictions is essential for any believer who wants to advance the Kingdom of God on earth.

Leave a Reply

Name (Required)

Email (Required - will not be published)


Message (Required)